Skip To Content
School Council

All meetings are open to R. Tait McKenzie Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2020-21 is comprised of the following: 

Co-Chair: Lianna Brown 
Co-Chair: Dave Legere
Secretary: Shannon Boisvenue
Treasurer: Liz Doyle
Staff Rep(s): Jean Grant

Meetings will be held on the following dates:
October 15
November 19
January 21
March 25
May 6

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.